Comment faire?

Urbaneez est une place de marché dédiée à l’Art Urbain Contemporain. Nous aidons les amateurs d’art à découvrir des artistes provenant des 4 coins du monde. Notre plateforme agit en tant que tiers de confiance entre acheteurs et vendeurs, en mettant en avant des oeuvres d’art originales accessibles à tous.

Un accès instantané à l’Art Urbain

Nous croyons à un monde de l’art accessible à tous, avec plus de transparence sur les prix et l’opportunité pour les amateurs d’art d’acheter des œuvres instantanément. En tant qu’acteur spécialisé pour l’Art Urbain Contemporain, nous collaborons autant avec des artistes indépendants qu’avec des galeries pour délivrer l’offre la plus représentative du marché. Nous prenons en charge l’intégralité du processus d’achat pour nos partenaires, notre ambition étant de simplifier l’acquisition d’oeuvres d’art en ligne et d’assurer une sélection accessible à tous les budgets.

Collectionnez plus facilement

Note plateforme a été créée avec les dernières technologies. Découvrir des artistes ou retrouver ceux que vous suivez sur les réseaux sociaux, rechercher des galeries ou explorer des dizaines d'œuvres n’a jamais été aussi facile. La navigation et la recherche ont été pensées avec des sections claires et des filtres étendus pour chaque environnement. Avec un compte, vous pourrez accéder à des fonctionnalités avancées comme suivre vos artistes ou galeries préférés, sauvegarder vos oeuvres convoitées et informations personnelles pour profiter d’achat instantanés.

Comment faire?

Étape

1

Commencez par créer un compte acheteur (Amateur d’art). Vous pouvez choisir de vous connecter avec votre compte social ou créer un compte unique pour Urbaneez.

Étape

2

Explorez notre catalogue, découvrez des artistes et des galeries, utilisez nos fonctionnalités pour sélectionner vos œuvres favorites et composez une liste de souhaits.

Étape

3

Faites un choix parmi votre sélection, ajoutez l'œuvre que vous souhaitez à votre panier d’achat, choisissez votre moyen de paiement et confirmez votre achat.

Étape

4

Recevez une confirmation de commande, obtenez un numéro de suivi et faites-vous livrer chez vous. Partagez une photo en utilisant #urbaneez sur Instagram!

How it works?

Urbaneez is the marketplace dedicated to Urban Contemporary Art which helps art lovers to discover graffiti and street artists from the five continents. We act as trusted third-party platform between buyers and sellers, and provide instant access to original artworks that can be bought at any time, from anywhere.

Get an instant access to urban contemporary art

We believe in art world accessible to everyone, with more price transparency and the opportunity for art lovers to buy artworks instantly, wherever they are. By being a specialized channel for Urban Contemporary Art, we work with independent artists as well as galleries which enables us to deliver the most representative offer on the market, available at any time. We take care of the whole buying process for our partners, our ambition is to simplify the acquisition of original artworks through online channels and ensure that our selection is affordable to all budgets.

Make discovering & collecting much easier

Our platform has been created with state-of-the-art technologies. Discovering artists or finding those you follow on social media, looking for galleries close to you or browsing dozens of original artworks has never been this easy. We have paid special attention to navigation and search with clear sections and extended filters for each environment. Once you create an account on Urbaneez, you will get access to extended features such as follow your favorite artists or galleries, bookmark your coveted artworks, register your personal and credit card information to enjoy faster purchases.

How to proceed?

step

1

Start by creating a buyer’s account (Art lover). You can choose to quickly log in with your social account (Instagram, Facebook) or create a dedicated account for Urbaneez.

step

2

Explore our online catalogue, discover artists and galleries, use our features (filters, follows, bookmarks…) to find your favorite artwork(s) and build a personal wish list.

step

3

Make a final choice among your selection, add the desired artwork to your cart, choose your payment method and confirm your purchase on the checkout page.

step

4

Receive an order confirmation, get a tracking number and be delivered directly at home. Enjoy your artwork and share a picture by using #urbaneez on Instagram!